PROCEEDINGS OF THE BOARD OF COMMISSIONERS OF LAFAYETTE ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY (LEDA), STATE OF LOUISIANA, TAKEN AT A REGULAR MEETING HELD ON MONDAY, JUNE 25, 2018.

The Board of Commissioners of the Lafayette Economic Development Authority, State of Louisiana, met in regular session at their office, located at 211 East Devalcourt Street, Lafayette, Louisiana, at 5:00 pm pursuant to the following notice:

Notice is hereby given that the regular monthly Board Meeting of the Lafayette Economic Development Authority will be held on Monday, June 25, 2018 at 5:00 pm in the LEDA Board Room located at 211 East Devalcourt Street, Lafayette, Louisiana.

Willie Leday, Chairman of the Board

There were present: Commissioners Billy Arceneaux, John Ford, Mike Guidroz, Willie Leday, EJ Krampe, Flo Meadows, and James "Tex" Plumley, Jr.

There were absent: Commissioners Chris Arsement, Terry Castille, Ramesh Kolluru, and Jerry Luke Leblanc

Commissioner Leday then announced the Board of Commissioners was duly convened in regular session and ready for the transaction of business.

MOTION: To approve the May 21, 2018 Regular Board Meeting Minutes. Moved by Commissioner Krampe, seconded by Commissioner Guidroz, approved by all other Commissioners attending.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE:

MOTION: To approve LEDA's audited financial statements for the final year ending December 31, 2017. Received by the Executive Committee, approved by all other Commissioners attending.

MOTION: To approve financial statements for the month ended May 31, 2018. Received by the Executive Committee, approved by all other Commissioners attending.

MOTION: To approve the LEDA bills paid during the month of May. Received by the Executive Committee, approved by all other Commissioners attending.

MOTION: <u>To approve a Customer Service Agreement between LEDA and Republic Services regarding recycling services.</u> Received by the Executive Committee, approved by all other Commissioners attending.

There was no public comment on any agenda item.

ADJOURNMENT: The meeting was adjourned at 5:35 p.m.	
Wille Leday, Chairman of the Board	EJ Krampe, Vice Chairman of the Board
/mcb	